OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. COLLEGE NAHAR (REWARI) Memo No. GCN/18/ 502 Dated: 6/8/2018

ANNUAL DUTY LIST

The following committees are hereby constituted for the smooth functioning of the activities/Dutyp in this college for the session 2018-19 with immediate effect. All the concerned incharge(s) are directed to take over/handover the charge:-

| charge(s) are directed to take over/handover the charge:- | |
|---|---|
| College Council | Sh. Rajvir Singh Dr. Surya Pal Sh. Ajit Singh Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| 2. Senior Tutor | Sh. Rajvir Singh |
| 3. SPIO | Dr. Surya Pal Sy |
| 4. ASPIO | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| 5. Legal matter Court Case CM Window | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| 6. Staff Secretary | Dr. Surya Pal & 7 |
| 7. Registrar | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| 8. Internal Assessment | Dr. Ashok Kumar Sh. Karamvir Sh Ravinder Singh |
| | Dr. Surya Pal & 1 |
| 9. Bursar 10. Placement Cell | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| 11. NSS Unit – I (Boys) | Sh. Tirath Raj Sharma |
| 12. NSS Unit – II (Girls) | Dr. Sushma Yadav |
| 13. NCC | Sh. Amit Kumar |
| 14. Women Cell/ Girls Common Room | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| 15. Time Table Work Load | Sh. Ajit Singh Asmyl Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| | |

Principal GOV. P.G. College

- 16. SC/ST Cell
- 17. Sports/Sports Board
- 18. Youth Festival/ Cultural Activities
- 19. Ten Shamiana/Mike
- 20. Refreshment
- 21. College Property
- 22. Science Scholarship
- 23. B.C. Scholarship and all types of Scholarship Excluding S.C. Scholarship
- 24. S.C. Scholarship
- 25. S.A.F. /Fee Concession/ Students Welfare
- 26. Subject Change
- 27. Red Cross Red Ribbon Club/YRC

Dr. Reetu Chaudhary Dr. Ashok Kumar, Incharge

Sh. Rajvir Singh Dr. Surya Pal M

Dr. Reetu Chaudhary

Dr. Reetu Chaudhary Dr. Ashok Kumar

Miss. Deepika Dukika Smt. Manjula

Sh. Ajit Singh

Sh. Tirath Raj Sharma Sh. Amit Kumar

Dr. Sushma Yadav

Sh. Tirath Raj

Sh. Amit Kumar

Sh. Rajvir Singh

Sh. Ajir Singh

Dr. Sushma Yadav Smt. Babita Sharma

Sh. Rajvir Singh Smt. Babita Sharma

Sh. Rajvir Singh

Dr. Surya Pal Å⊷r Dr. Reetu Chaudhary

Sh. Rajvir Singh

Dr. Surya Pal

Dr. Reetu Chaudhary

Dr Sushma Yadav

Govl. P.G. Collect

Principal Govi PG College Nature (Remain)

| _ | • |
|--|---|
| | |
| | Sh. Rajvir Singh Sh. Tirath Raj Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| 42. Earn While You Learn | Sh. Tirath Raj |
| | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| | Dr. Surya Pal |
| 43. Grievance Anti-Corruption Cell | Dr Ashok Nullie / Ald |
| | Sh. Amit Kumar |
| AA Day as in a figure I Harran and Call | Sh. Rajvir Singh Dr. Reetu Chaudhary Dr. Sushma Yadav |
| 44. Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| | Dr. Sushma Yadav |
| 45. Legal Literacy Cell | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| 45. Legal Elleracy Cell | - Lmn |
| 46. Discipline Cornmittee | Sh. Rajvir Singh Dr. Surya Pal |
| | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| • | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| | Sh. Ajit Singh |
| 47. Anti-Ragging Alcoholism & Taboccoo Prohibition | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| | Sh. Amit Kumar |
| | Sh. Vivek Rao |
| 48. Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) | Sh. Rajvir Singh |
| | Dr. Surya Pal 🎝 🗸 🔊 |
| | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| 49. UGC: | Sh. Ajit Singh Assurd |
| and the state of t | Sh. Ajit Singh |
| 50. Project Nodal Officer, RUSA | Sil. Ajit Siligii |
| 51. Civil Work including EVN/ MGT | Sh. Ajit Singh |
| • | Sh. Rajvir Singh |
| | Sh. Tirath Raj |
| 52. NAAC Committee | Sh. Rajvir Singh Sh. Ajit Singh |
| | Sh. Ajit Singh |
| | Sh. Amit Kumar |
| 53. Matter related to Extension Lecturer | Dr. Surya Pal |
| | . 72. 0 |

Principal Govl. P.G. College Natura (Pawali)

| | Sh Jagat Singh Cowo |
|--|--|
| 54. Matter related to DC Rate Employee | |
| | Dr. Surya Pal Sept |
| 55. Press Note Press Spokesman | |
| | Dr. Surya Pal אריין |
| 56. Computer Lab. I,II | |
| | Karamvir |
| | Ravinder Singh $f^{\prime\prime}$ |
| 57. Tour (Girls) | 0 20 |
| | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| | Ms Deepika Makila |
| | Sh. Tirath Raj Amus — Kan Smt. Manjula M. Alul |
| • | Mengling - Mengling |
| 58. Tour (Boys) | Sh. Tirath Raj Sharma |
| | Dr. Ashok Kumar |
| | Sh. Amit Kumar |
| | Sh. Jagat Singh |
| 59. Nodal Officer, Web Portal/ Admission | |
| density web Portaly Admission | Dr. Surya Pal ぬり |
| 60. Nodal Officer, AISHE, New Education Policy | Sh. Ajit Singh |
| , wester, the distribution of other | Sil. Ajit Singn |
| 61. Nodal Officer, AEBAS | Dr. Surya Pal Å~ |
| | Sh. Karamvir |
| | Sh. Ravinder Singh |
| | Sh. Vivek Rao |
| 62. Bus Pass Committee | Sh. Rajvir Singh |
| | Sh. Ajit Singh |
| | Dr. Reetu Chaudhary |
| | Sh. Vivek Rao |
| | du. |

Prodice bal Govt. College Rana (Newari)ege Nahor (Rewan)