$\lambda_{/}$

1.

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. COLLEGE NAHAR (REWARI)

Memo No. GCN/21/

Dated:-01/09/2021

ANNUAL DUTY LIST 2021-22

The following committees are hereby constituted for the smooth functioning of the activities/Duty in this college for the session 2021-22 with immediate effect. All the concerned incharge(s) are directed to take over/handover the charge with immediate effect:-

		() L	
•	Col	lege Council	Sh. Ashok Kumar
			Sh. Deepika
		•	SH. Jitender Arya
	2.	Senior Tutor	Dr. Ashok Kumar
	3.	SPIO	Dr. Ashok Kumar 🕠 🥕
	4.	ASPIO	Sh. Jitender Arya
	5.	Legal matter Court Case CM Window	Sh. Sudhir Kumar 313
	6.	High Court/ CM Window/ Lokayukta	Sh. Sudhir Kumar
	7.	Staff Secretary	Sh. Ashok Kumar
	8.	Registrar	Sh. Anuj Mittal Sh. Anuj Mittal
	9.	Internal Assessment	Sh. Karamvir
			Sh Ravinder Singh
	10.	Bursar	Sh. Pankaj Ameliki Khamin
	11.	Placement Cell	Sh. Jitender Arya
	12.	NSS Unit – I (Boys)	Sh. Sunil Kumar
	13.	NSS Unit – II (Girls)	Smt. Deepika De hul
	14.	NCC	Sh. Amit Kumar.
	15.	Women Cell/ Girls Common Room	Smt. Priyanka Priyante

/	N
	Dr Ashok Kumar
16. Time Table Work Load	Sh. Anuj Mittal
	Sh. Pankaj A-kaj kuma
	Sill Fallikaj (4-C / V-2
	Smt. Deepika
17. SC/ST Cell	Sh. Bijender Kumar
	Sh. Pankaj Andrej Hum
18 Sports/Sports Board	Dr. Kavi Kumar, Incharge
18. Sports/ Sports Board	Sh. Pankaj Arkin Kining
	Sh. Bijender KUmar
	Smt. Deepika
	a role
19. Youth Festival/ Cultural Activities	Smt. Priyanka
19. Youth Festivaly Cultural Activities	Sh. Amit Kumar.
	Sh. Pritam 740M
	Sh. Bijender
	Smt. Manjula
20. Ten/ Shamiana/Mike	Sh. Pritam. (ydm L
20. Telly Stiathland, white	Sh. Sudhir Kumar 513
	4
21. Refreshment	Sh. Sudhir Kumar
ZI. Reflesiment	Sh. Bijender Kumar
	Sh. Pritam
ee Callaga Droporty	Dr. Ashok Kumar
22. College Property	1 10 1/200
an a trace Cahalarshin	Sh. Anuj Mittal
23. Science Scholarship	
and all types of Scholarship	Sh. Pritam $(y)^{(\gamma)}$
24. B.C. Scholarship and all types of Scholarship	Smt. Babita Sharma
Excluding S.C. Scholarship	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	Sh. Sunil Kumar
25. S.C. Scholarship	Smt. Babita Sharma
	_
, and Malforo	Sh. Amit Kumar Pol. Sci.
26. S.A.F. /Fee Concession/ Students Welfare	Sh. Sunil Kumar
	a + Despite - 1 lb
	Total son
	Sh. Anuj Mittal
27. Subject Change	Sh. Anuj Mittal Sh. Pritam Kumar
	Sh. Pritam Kumar

28. Red Cross/ Red Ribbon Club/YRC	Smt. Priyanka (Girls)
	Sh. Sunil Kumar(Boys)
29. Health Water Sanitation Cleanliness	Sh. Jitender Arya
30. Campus Beautification	Sh. Sunil Kumar
	Smt. Deepika
	Sh. Pritam AM _
	Sh. Bijender Kumar
31. Printing	Sh. Amit Kumar
	Smt. Priyanka Phiyawa
	Sh. Pritam Kumar
32. Attestation of University form character certify.	Sh. Ashok Kumar
:	<u> </u>
33. EDUSAT	Dr. Ashok Kumar
34. Language Lab.	Sh. Bijender Kumar
35. All office Computer/ Printer	Sh. Vivek Rao
36. Commerce Computer Lab.	Sh. Pankaj Aklin
30. Commerce Computer Lab.	Sh. Sunil Kumar
37. All types of Computer work (including	Sh. Karamvir
University work, salary & other bill etc.)	Sh. Ravinder Singh
Sinversity work, salary a senior sin seeily	
38. Electricity/ Generator/ Maintenance of Log-Book	Sh. Sudhir Kumar 312
36. Electricity/ Generator/ Waintenance of Log-book	Sh. Dinesh Kumar abuut
•	Sil. Dillesii Kuillai
20. Control Donals are Committee	Sh. Anuj
39. Central Purchase Committee	Smt. Priyanka Puyanlar
	-7 1
	Sh. Ashok Kumar
	La siloni
40. Income Tax/ TDS	Sh. Anuj Mittal
	Sh. Sunil Kumar week been
	Sh. Pankaj Anton
	Sh. VivekRao
41. Environment Studies	Smt. Priyanka
	Sh. Pritam
	Sh. Kavi Kumar Vija
	(~

Sh. Sunil Kumar

	Ok.
42. Stage Secretary	Sh. Ashok Kumar a 'Yanla'
	Smt. Priyanka
	1 / 6 01/00
43. Earn While You Learn	Sh. Anuj
	Sh. Pankaj
	Sh. Pritam
	Smt. Deepika policies
44. Grievance /Anti-Corruption Cell	Dr. Ashok Kumar
	Sh. Amit Kuma
	Smt. Deepika
45. Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell	Sh. Ashok Kumar
	Smt. Priyanka
	Smt. Deepika
	ہار
46. Legal Literacy Cell	Sh. Sudhir Kumar 37
	Sh. Pankaj Kumar
	Smt. Priyanka Pyuyara
47. Discipline Committee	Dr. Ashok Kumar
	Sh. Amit Kumar Pol. Sci.
	Sh. Jitender Arya
48. Anti-Ragging Alcoholism & Taboccoo Prohibition	Dr. Ashok Kumar
	Sh. Pritam (yd Y)
	Sh. Bijender Kumar
	Sh. Vivek Rao
	(In-
49. Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC)	Dr. Ashok Kumar
	Sh. Jitender Arya
•	Sh. Anui Mittal Fierk
50. UGC:	Sh. Sunil Kumar with lem.
	Sh. Pankaj A hij hum
54.0	Sh. Pritam (9/17)
51. Project Nodal Officer, RUSA	Sh. Anuj Mittal
52. Civil Work including EVN/ MGT/College Land	Sh. Kavi Kumar
,,	Sh. Jitender Arya.
	Sh Sudhir Kumar 517
	Smt. Priyanka Pry yewle
	U

53. NAAC Committee	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sh. JitenderArya Sh. Pritam
54. Matter related to Extension Lecturer	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sh VivekRao
55. Matter related to DC Rate Employee	Dr. Ashok Kumar
56. Press Note Press Spokesman	Dr. Ashok Kumar
57. Computer Lab. I,II	Karamvir Ravinder Singh
58. Tour (Girls)	Smt. Deepika Smt. Priyanka Sh. Sudhir Kumar Smt. Manjula
59. Tour (Boys)	Dr. Ashok Sh. Amit. Kumar Sh. JintenderArya Sh. VivekRao
60. Nodal Officer, Web Portal/Admission	Sh. Anuj Mittal
61. Nodal Officer, AISHE, New Education Policy	Sh. Anuj Mittal
62. Nodal Officer, AEBAS	Sh. Anuj Mittal Sh. Karamvir Sh. Ravinder Singh

63. Bus Pass Committee

Sh. JitenderArya Sh. Pritam Smt. Priyanka

Sh. VivekRao

Sh. VivekRao